"Jungle Journey"

"Do What I Want"
"Get up and Dance"
"Get up and Dance Uggy Mix"
"Inside Out"


#190 - Error validating application. Invalid application ID. Here are some possible solutions to fix the error.

I’m about to take my Hardingfele skills to a NEW LEVEL! 🤣

Grand opening of zilverneckless March 1st 18:00-18:30 Check out zebraduo

I had a blast performing on this show. 4-stjerners middag #ladyalbatross #Lothepus

I’m performing with Zebra Duo on March 1st for the GRAND OPENING OF Zilver Neckless!